Beside each presenter is a partial profile, and a link to the PDF version of the Powerpoint file used in their presentation at the District 9675 2017 Conference.
Melissa Abu-Gazaleh
Melissa Abu-Gazaleh is a young woman passionate about young men’s health. She is the 2016 NSW Young Australian of the Year, Illawarra Young Entrepreneur of the Year and was most recently named in Australian Financial Review & Westpac’s 100 Women of Influence.
Deng Adut
Deng Adut is a community leader, author and internationally renowned lawyer. He has been nationally recognised for his achievements with NSW Premier Mike Baird inviting Deng to give the 2016 Australia Day Address, which drew critical acclaim home and abroad. In November 2016, Deng was named NSW Australian of the Year.

No presentation available
Bob Aitken
Bob Aitken has fifty plus years’ experience in journalism and media management. He retired as Executive Director of Rotary Down Under in 2014 and now runs his own media company; Bob Aitken Media.
Marcus Akuhata-Brown
Marcus Akuhata-Brown is a gifted communicator and qualified teacher - he's an emerging leader and inspiring international speaker with a powerful message.
No presentation available
Bruce Allen
Bruce Allen retired from full time work in 1999 and up until 2009 ran his own management and marketing consultancy firm.  Bruce was District Governor of District 9680 in the Centenary Year 2004-05, appointed Foundation Chairman for District 9680 in July 2006 to June 2009, and now works for Rotary International as Manager of The Rotary Foundation South Pacific & Philippines Office in Parramatta.
No presentation available
Jayden Bregu
Jayden Bregu has a Masters of Public Health, attended the Young Leaders Summit in South Korea, been selected for the NSW Government Graduate Program, and helped run Rotary's Road to Broadway, a night that showcased the young musical theatre talent in the Sydney city area.
No presentation available
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown is the Chief Executive Officer of Western Desert Nganampa Walytja Palyantjaku Tjutaku (WDNWPT) Aboriginal Corporation and has been helping the Indigenous Directors to run the organisation since its inception more than a decade ago.
Zachary Fitzpatrick
Zachary Fitzpatrick is a Rotaractor and Student from the Wollongong area. Zachary became President of the Rotaract Club of the University of Wollongong, is very active in student leadership as the Chair of the University’s Student Representative Council, is a 2016 RYLA graduate, and the current District Rotaract Representative for Rotary District 9675.

Wendy Gaborit
Wendy Gaborit joined the Rotary Club of Mobilong in February 2005 and was President 2006/07 and District Governor 2013-14. A member of the Paul Harris Society, a facilitator with the Rotary Leadership Institute and Club Visioning co-ordinator. She was appointed to the role of Public Image Coordinator – Zone 8, 2015-16 and was reaffirmed in that role for 2016-17.
Jessie Harman
Jessie Harman has been a Rotarian for over seventeen years. She is a member of the Rotary Club of Wendouree Breakfast in Ballarat. She was the District Governor for District 9780 in 2010-2011, and is currently the Project Lead, Regional Membership Plan for Zone 8 (Australia), and the immediate past Rotary Co-ordinator for Zones 7B and part of 8 (New Zealand, Pacific Islands and part of Australia).  
No presentation available
Curtis McGrath
Curtis McGrath has served ten years in the Australian Army as a Combat Engineer. He has served in East Timor, Malaysia, Indonesia, Central Australia and Afghanistan and in the Paralympic Games in Rio de Janeiro, he claimed a Gold medal in the K1 200m KL2 Paracanoe event.

No presentation available
Judith Mogi
Judith Mogi was on the Student Representative Council throughout high school including regional and state levels, represented as youth Member of Parliament, attended the International Science School, is a member of the Young Scientists Australia and Youth UN, and was the Charter President of the Rotaract Club of Western Sydney University.

No presentation available
Helene “Bo” Morse is deeply committed to improving the lives of people, and has been on 20 international Rotary missions providing clean water, cleft palate/cleft lips & burn surgeries.

No presentation available
Debbie Roberts
Debbie Roberts is a Rotarian, advocate, philanthropist a local leader promoting awareness of Organ Donation.  Debbie has also been the Chief Executive Officer of two charities, Ronald McDonald House Westmead and Youth Solutions.
Professor Michael Sawyer
Professor Michael Sawyer OAM, MBBS, PhD, Dip Child Psych., FRANZCP, FRCPC is Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry in the School of Paediatrics and Child Health at the University of Adelaide and Head, Research and Evaluation Unit at the Women's and Children's Hospital in South Australia. He is currently the Honorary Medical Advisor for Australian Rotary Health (ARH).
Noel Trevaskis
Noel Trevaskis is a Rotary International Director for 2016 – 2019 and a member of the Rotary Club of Bega. Noel was District Governor of District 9710 in 2005-2006 and is a past Board Member and Chairman of Australian Rotary Health.

No presentation available